LIVE TOUR! Meet the Paw-fect Characters from PAW Patrol!

What if someone told you, you could meet your favourite animated characters live! That would be wonderful, isn’t it? We agree. And thus, when PAW Patrol had their Live Tour details out, we could not keep calm.

 

Brought to you by Spin Master, PAW Patrol Live! "Race to the Rescue" is based on the animated TV show on Nick Jr.

About the show:

The main character is a little kid named - Ryder who oversees the PAW Patrol, a group of doggos that do search and rescue assignments. They collaborate on missions to defend Adventure Bay, a coastal community, and its neighbourhood.


In the show, every dog has a unique set of abilities based on the emergency services careers of a firefighter, police officer, or pilot. Primarily a kids show, the series teaches audiences of all ages about civic responsibility, social skills, and teamwork.

About the Live Tour:

Mayor Goodway’s disappearance on the day of the Great Adventure Bay Race leads the puppies to step in and save the day.


Beginning from 26th July until 3rd September 2022, the Live Tour brings together the PAW Patrol characters, all under one platform. Catch Ryder, Chase, Marshall, Rocky, Rubble, Zuma, Skye, and the newest puppy, Everest, take the stage across the United Kingdom.

Tour Dates and Location:

Tues 26 July 2022 - ABERDEEN - P&J Live Aberdeen

Fri 29 July 2022 - GLASGOW - Glasgow SEC Armadillo

Sun 31 July 2022 - LIVERPOOL - M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

Wed 3 Aug 2022 - EDINBURGH - Edinburgh Playhouse

Fri 5 Aug 2022 - NEWCASTLE - Utilita Arena, Newcastle

Sun 7 Aug 2022 - HULL - Bonus Arena

Wed 10 Aug - LEEDS - First Direct Arena, Leeds

Fri 12 Aug 2022 - SHEFFIELD - Sheffield Arena, Sheffield

Mon 15 Aug 2022 - MANCHESTER - O2 Apollo, Manchester

Wed 17 Aug 2022 - NOTTINGHAM - Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham

Sat 20 Aug 2022 - PLYMOUTH – Plymouth Pavilions

Tues 23 Aug 2022 - BIRMINGHAM - Utilita Arena, Birmingham

Thu 25 Aug 2022 - CARDIFF - Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Sat 27 Aug 2022 - CHELTENHAM - The Centaur, Cheltenham

Tue 30 Aug 2022- BOURNEMOUTH - Bournemouth BIC

Thu 1 Sept 2022 - BRIGHTON – Brighton Centre

Sat 3 Sept 2022 - LONDON - SSE Arena Wembley


Loaded with energy, the action-packed musical would be a surreal experience for your kids. So, why not treat them to your nearest tour location and watch the PAW-fect puppies and their magical adventure.

This summer, be sure to see them!

Book your tickets now!
(link will take you to an external site with no affiliation to Roy's Boys)

Leave a comment

All comments are moderated before being published